Tennessee Valley Winds
Tennessee Valley Winds Erich Zimmerman, Director
Tennessee Valley Winds Tennessee Valley Winds - A Nashville/Murfreesboro Community Concert Band Erich Zimmerman, Director
(click on names with links for additional information)
+Heather Martin - Elementary Music Teacher
*+Mary Margaret Moore - Music Specialist

*+Barbara Cantrell - Housewife, Former Teacher
Larissa Caprio - CPA
Kay Hobbs - Retired Legal Assistant
Jean-Marie Hull - Music Education
Barbara Judy - Retired
Deb Norris - Homemaker
Joanna Riggs - Chief Deputy / Chancery Court
+Bonnie Ward - Retired Teacher--General Music and Band

Oboe/English Horn:
*+Katie Frazier - Private Instructor
Mia Huell - N/A
Stacy Scism - Capitol Christian Music Group
Emily Webb - Student

Daniel Ibarra-Scurr - Project Manager
Wilson Sharpe - Retired Band Director; Professional Musician

Eb Clarinet:
+Greg Lawson - Band Director

Bb Clarinet:
*+Amy Cooper - Banker
Amy Curtis - Nurse Educator
Sam Davis - Krystal Company
Kendra Estes - Accounting Clerk
Monica Leversay - Band Director
Linette McFarlin - Homemaker
Ashley McMahan - Pharmacist
Marybeth Miller - Retired Music Educator
Denine Napper - Band Director
Breanne Osborne - Nurse Practitioner
Mondale Rogers - Band Director
George Stern - Retired Systems Engineer, U. S. Marine Corps
Michelle White Johnson - Elementary Music Teacher

Bass Clarinet:
Norman Woodrick - Retired FAA

Contrabass Clarinet:
Jim Tice - Instrument Repair

Alto Saxophone:
Marcel Barry - Petty Officer, US Navy
Scott Hedrick - Computer Programmer
Yuhai Qin - Teaching Assistant

Tenor Saxophone:
Mark Barker - Farmer

Baritone Saxophone:
*Boyd Barker - Admin, TN Dept of Agriculture

John Barker - Manager, Utility
George Bitzer - Retired Music Teacher
+Mark Elbaum - Property Development
+Katie Harrah - Band Director
Bill Hull - Retired Band Director
+Myra Mills Tschirhart - Graphic Designer
Bruce Morris - Retired
*+Mark Robinson - Band Director
+Justin Scott - Teacher
+Erich Zimmerman - Band Director

French Horn:
Mandy Lee Bratten - Actuary
Lisa Burden - Band Director
Dana Fulghum - Insurance Adjuster
Charlene Kremer - Homemaker
Ben Hall McFarlin, Jr. - Judge
Heather Roland - Band Director
Michelle Skelley - Speech Pathologist
*Vicky Williams - Music Teacher

+Steve Holeman - Real Estate Agent
Scott Kinney - Band Director
+Jim Sabia - Retired Band Director
Erich Smith - Student
*Tommy Thompson - Retired Deputy U.S. Marshal
Stanley White - Aircraft Maintenance

*Carol Strayer - Band Director
Jennifer Strayer - Band Director
Steve Tate - Engineer

Lee Curtis - Assistant Meat Manager, Kroger
*Kenji Kabe - Engineering Analyst
Dan Pfeifer - MTSU Professor

DaVonte Cheers - Student
*Matt Curley - Music Educator
Slade Moore - Student
Jeff Mulvihill - Percussion Product Manager
*Greg Napper - Band Director

+Erich Zimmerman - Band Director

Associate Conductor:
+Greg Lawson - Band Director

* - Section Leader, + - Board Member

Board of Directors
President:  Katie Frazier
Vice President:  Justin Scott
Treasurer:  Mark Robinson
Music Director:  Erich Zimmerman
Personnel Director:  Amy Cooper
Publicity Coordinator:  Myra Mills Tschirhart
Band Member at Large:  Mark Elbaum
Band Member at Large:  Katie Harrah
Associate Conductor:  Greg Lawson
Executive Director - Secretary:  Bonnie Ward
Activities Coordinator - Stage Manager:  Jim Sabia
Librarian:  Steve Holeman
Historian:  Barbara Cantrell
Business Manager:  Heather Martin
Ensembles Coordinator:  Open Position
Assistant Publicity Coordinator:  Mary Margaret Moore